Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Nonduality and Meditation This course introduces the philosophy of nonduality, or Advaita Vedanta, and the related practice …
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Intermediate Sanskrit Grammar This class begins with chapter 6 of the Deshpande text.
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Panini Study Explore the sutras of the great Sanskrit grammarian, Panini.
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Introduction to Sanskrit This class presents the Sanskrit alphabet and beginning Sanskrit grammar,using Chapter 1 of the …
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Advanced Sanskrit Grammar This class focuses on Chapter 26 of the Deshpande Sanskrit primer text.
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Meditation Retreats These weekend retreats are open to current and former Advaita Meditation Center students who …
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.