Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Panini Study Explore the sutras of the great Sanskrit grammarian, Panini.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Introduction to Sanskrit This class presents the Sanskrit alphabet and beginning Sanskrit grammar,using Chapter 1 of the …
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Advanced Sanskrit Grammar This class focuses on Chapter 24 of the Deshpande Sanskrit primer text.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Intermediate Sanskrit Grammar This class begins with chapter 5 of the Deshpande text.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Nonduality and Meditation This course introduces the philosophy of nonduality, or Advaita Vedanta, and the related practice …
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Meditation Retreats These weekend retreats are open to current and former Advaita Meditation Center students who …
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Meditation Retreats These weekend retreats are open to current and former Advaita Meditation Center students who …

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.