Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Wed, May 3, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, May 10, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, May 10, 2017 Mantra Meditation This evening course is for those who have previously taken our Introduction to Meditation class or …
Wed, May 10, 2017 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, May 17, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, May 20, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, May 21, 2017 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, May 24, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, May 31, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 10 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.