Skip to main content

Full Class Schedule

May

Tuesday, May 21

Conversations with God

Wednesday, May 22

Open Meditation

Tuesday, May 28

Conversations with God

Wednesday, May 29

Open Meditation

June

Tuesday, June 04

Conversations with God

Wednesday, June 05

Open Meditation

Tuesday, June 11

Conversations with God

Wednesday, June 12

Open Meditation

Tuesday, June 18

Conversations with God

Wednesday, June 19

Open Meditation

Tuesday, June 25

Conversations with God

Wednesday, June 26

Open Meditation

July

Tuesday, July 02

Conversations with God

Tuesday, July 09

Conversations with God

Wednesday, July 10

Open Meditation

Wednesday, July 17

Open Meditation

Wednesday, July 24

Open Meditation

Wednesday, July 31

Open Meditation

August

Wednesday, August 07

Open Meditation

Wednesday, August 14

Open Meditation

Wednesday, August 21

Open Meditation

Wednesday, August 28

Open Meditation