Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Meditation Retreats These weekend retreats are open to current and former Advaita Meditation Center students who …
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets twice a month, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets twice a month, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets twice a month, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets twice a month, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, May 13, 2020 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, May 16, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, May 17, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.