Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.