Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Tue, May 26, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Sun, May 31, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.