Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Advanced Panini Study Advanced study of the sutras of the great Sanskrit grammarian, Panini.
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Intermediate Sanskrit Grammar This class begins with chapter 10 of the Deshpande text.
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Advanced Sanskrit Grammar This class begins with Chapter 37 of the Deshpande Sanskrit primer text.
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Conversational Sanskrit NEW: This course teaches the basics of conversational Sanskrit.
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist Meets at 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the …
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist Meets at 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the …
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist Meets at 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the …
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, May 11, 2021 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist Meets at 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the …
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist Meets at 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the …

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.