Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 Panini Study A study of Sanskrit grammar based on the legendary grammarian Panini, using the abbreviated version …
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Panini Study A study of Sanskrit grammar based on the legendary grammarian Panini, using the abbreviated version …
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Introduction To Sanskrit Enjoy sounding or chanting the Sanskrit alphabet and short sutras, and learn to write the …
Tue, Apr 18, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 Conversations with God This group, which meets every Tuesday, studies Conversations with God, a series of books by Neale …
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.